My Dog Loves Central Park Country Fair

The My Dog Loves Central Park Country Fair is an annual event held for dogs and dog lovers. It is hosted by Central Park PAWS. You can see photos of the 2010 Fair on their Facebook page.

As I’m getting more practice with the camera and editing, I feel I’m getting better at this. But this video has some audio problems. Still, things are looking up at this point! I’m going to be uploading more videos I did at the end of last year for my broadcast journalism class. I like to think I improved a great deal by the very end. It took me hours and hours to make these videos, but when I’m done I feel amazing watching my work – like a proud parent, like I can’t believe I accomplished this.

Leave a Reply

